Lord of The Dance

Michael Flatley’s Lord of The Dance is coming to venues across the UK from March through July 2022. Tickets are on sale now!

Lord of The Dance

The original dance sensation is celebrating 25 years of standing ovations with a 23 venue UK Tour in 2022. Tickets are on sale now!

Michael Flatley’s Lord of the Dance has dazzled audiences around the world with its unique combination of high-energy Irish dancing, original music, storytelling and sensuality. The beloved Irish dance show transcends culture and language, soaring into the soul on astounding aerial moves, unparalleled precision dancing and state-of-the art theatrical effects.

Much of the secret to its phenomenal success is that it speaks to all, crossing boundaries of age, gender and cultural diversity. It’s timeless, universal appeal has made Lord of the Dance one of the modern day wonders of the world, a myth to a living legend.

The show will go to the next level in 2022 for its 25th anniversary show. Fans can expect new staging, new costumes and choreography plus cutting edge technology special effects lighting.  

To mark the milestone 25th anniversary since Michael Flatley became an international sensation, Lord of the Dance will have it's world premiere at London's Eventim Apollo on Thursday 17th March.  

Michael Flatley comments: “I’m so excited to bring the original Lord of the Dance back to UK Theatres in 2022.  I feel like this is the most vital tour in our 25 year history! The return of the arts is so incredibly important. I hope the tour will help renew spirits and put a smile back on everyone's faces...”

See Lord of The Dance on the following dates:

London Eventim Apollo - Thu 17th – Sat 19th March
Portsmouth Kings Theatre - Tue 22nd – Sun 27th March
Eastbourne Congress Theatre - Tue 29th March – Sun 3rd April
Northampton Derngate - Tue 5th – Sat 9th April
York Barbican - Mon 11th – Thu 14th April 
Leicester de Montfort Hall - Fri 15th – Sun 17th April
Llandudno Venue Cymru - Tue 19th – Thu 21st April
Aylesbury Waterside Theatre - Fri 22nd – Sun 24th April
Cardiff New Theatre - Mon 25th – Wed 27th April
Hull New Theatre - Tue 10th – Thu 12th May 
Liverpool M&S Bank Arena - Fri 13th – Sun 15th May
Dunfermline Alhambra Theatre - Wed 18th – Sat 21nd May
Sunderland Empire - Mon 23rd – Wed 25th May
Glasgow SEC Armadillo - Sat 4th – Sun 5th June
Oxford New Theatre - Tue 7th – Sat 11th June
Sheffield City Hall - Mon 13th – Wed 15th June
Birmingham The Alexandra - Fri 17th – Sun 19th June
Guildford G Live - Tue 21st – Thu 23rd June
Southend Cliffs Pavilion - Fri 24th – Sun 26th June
Truro Hall for Cornwall - Tue 28th Jun – Fri 1st July 
Aberdeen His Majesty’s Theatre - Mon 4th – Thu 7th July
Glasgow SEC Armadillo - Fri 8th – Sat 9th July
Blackpool Opera House - Mon 11th – Wed 13th July
Manchester Palace Theatre - Thu 14th – Sun 17th July

Tickets are on sale now.

Ticket Options